HITS Daily Double


Darkroom/Interscope’s Billie Eilish dazzles on the cover of Spotify’s New Music Friday with the release of her third LP, HIT ME HARD AND SOFT. Three tracks from the project are featured in the Top 25 of the set: “LUNCH” leads the playlist, followed by “BIRDS OF A FEATHER” and “CHIHIRO.”

Omar Apollo’s “Dispose of Me” (Warner), Luke Combs’ “Ain’t No Love in Oklahoma” (Universal/Atlantic), Bebe Rexha’s “Chase It (Mmm Da Da Da)” (Warner) and Childish Gambino f/Young Nudy’s “Little Foot Big Foot” (Wolf+Rothstein/RCA) pack the front of the queue.

Other highlights include ZAYN’s “Stardust” (ZAYN), Luna Li’s “Confusion Song” (AWAL), Saweeties’s “NANi” (Warner), John Summit x Sub Focus f/Julia Church’s “Go Back” (Experts Only/Darkroom), Alvaro Diaz x Feid’s “GATITAS SANDUNGUERAS VOL.1” (UMG), A Boogie Wit da Hoodie f/Cash Cobain’s “Body” (Highbirdge The Label), NxWorries x Anderson .Paak f/Snoop Dogg & October London’s “FromHere” (Stone Throw), Lainey Wilson’s “Hang Tight Honey” (Broken Bow), Peggy Gou’s “Lobster Telephone – Edit” (XL), Cage the Elephant’s “Rainbow” (RCA), Xavi x Tony Aguirres’ “Ya Te Superé” (Interscope), 42 Dugg’s “Win Wit Us” (4PF/CMG/Interscope), Lila Iké f/H.E.R.’s “He Loves Us Both” (In.Digg.Nation/Six Course/RCA), Bleachers’ “The Backwards Heart” (Dirty Hit/Virgin), Chance the Rapper x DJ Premier’s “Together” (Chance the Rapper), T-Pain’s “On this Hill” (Nappy Boy/EMPIRE), Maria Becerra’s “IMAN (Two of Us)” (WEA Latina), Tïesto x Prophecy’s “My City” (Insomniac), Russ x 6LACK’s “Workin on Me” (DIEMON), 2Rare f/Skilla Baby x Rob49’s “C4” (Warner), Still Woozy’s “All Your Life” (Still Woozy/Interscope), The Avett Brothers’ “Orion’s Belt” (Ramsuer), Warren Zeiders’ “Betrayal” (Warner), Highly Suspect’s “Summertime Voodoo – Edit” (Roadrunner), Maude Latours’ “Cursed Romantics” (Warner), Minz x Davido’s “wap” (Never Stop Elevating/emPawa Africa), Lupe Fiasco’s “Samurai” (1st and 15th too), MCVERTT x 41’s “Hate the Real” (Warner), 6arelyhuman x asteria x kets4eki’s “Party like the 80s” (6arelyhuman/APG), Sasha Alex Sloan’s “Cowboys Cry” (Sue Perb/Hills/Virgin), HARDY’s “PSYCHO” (Big Loud), ian’s “Never Stop” (Bu Vision), Maluma x Pirlo’s “MIONCA” (Royalty), Bon Jovi’s “Living Proof” (Bon Jovi), BADBADNOTGOOD’s “Last Laugh” (XL), Kate Hudson's "Glorious" (Hail Mary/Virgin), Ben Platt f/Brandy Clark’s “Treehouse” (Interscope), Luis Fonsi x Carlos Vives’ “Santa Marta” (UMG), Rapsody’s “Back in my Bag” (We Each Other/Jamla/Roc Nation), Stephen Sanchez’s “Baby Blue Bathing Suit” (Mercury/Republic/Giant), aespa’s “Supernova” (SM/Virgin), YTB Fatt f/Rylo Rodriguez’s “In the Air” (Loaf Boyz/10K Projects), Yahritza Y Su Ensencia x Michelle Maciel’s “Nivel Dios” (Lumbre/Columbia)…