HITS Daily Double


Peso Pluma x Junior H x Oscar Maydon capture the cover of Spotify’s final New Music Friday of 2023 behind the release of “Rompe la Dompe” (Double P/Rancho Humilde).

Tracks rounding out the top of the deck include Lost Frequencies x Bastille’s “Head Down” (Epic), Myles Smith’s “Behind” (Ditto), Corey Kent’s “Don’t Tell Her I Told You” (Sony) and Hovvdy’s “Portrait” (Arts & Crafts).

Other highlights span bby’s “spinnin 88” (bby), BNH Deluxe x Lofuu x Shiloh Dynasty’s “on the go” (Lofuu/CC), 22Gz x Jdot x Breezy’s “Dizzy Devil” (Blixky), Ñengo Flow x Wisin & Yandel’s “Puesta Pal’ Perreo” (Rimas), SLANDER x RIOT x JT FOLEY’s “High Voltage” (SLANDER), Baby Bash f/Gabriella’s “Pure Intentions” (Bashtown), The Maine x MisterWives’ “leave in five” (Photo Finish), Katelyn Tarver’s “Japanese Cafe” (Nettwerk), Bryce Fox’s “Chemicals” (Nettwerk), Tim Atlas x Raphael Futura’s “Lifeboat” (Nettwerk), Michael Gerow’s “Standing in the Fire” (APG), Connor Price x Armani White’s “Million Cash” (4 of clubs), Dombresky’s “LIFT OFF” (Process), Like Mike x Khainz x HEREON x Elodie Gervaise’s “Under Your Spine” (Smash The House/Tomorrowland), Nicky Jam x YOVNGCHIMI x Angel Dior’s “Las Gatas (Dembow)” (Legado Urbano), The Army x The Navy’s “Play the Music” (New Gold Medal), Walker County’s “Pancho and Lefty” (Walker County), lentra’s “time just keeps on keepin on” (lentra), Rare Americans’ “Dead of the Night” (Crooked City), Rxseboy’s “END OF THE YEAR V8” (Rxseboy), Money Musik x NorthSideBenji’s “Where I’m From” (Money Musik/Money Militia), TVXQ!’s “Rebel” (SM), Elliot Lee’s “Funny Bunny” (Photo Finish), Tchami x Malaa’s “Barbarian” (Confession), MIAMIPLAYA x Project Pat x $werve’s “All the Way” (MIAMIPLAYA), Yung Crusha x SadBoyProlific’s “veins” (Yung Crusha), Meg Smith’s “guitar center” (Meg Smith), meija’s “MATADOR” (Nettwerk), Smallpools’ “Night Shift” (Nettwerk), DYLN’s “Facts” (DYLN), Just_us’ “Years” (Just_Us), ATB x Nu Aspect x Orem’s “Run” (Selected.), Abby Sage’s “Obstruction” (Nettwerk), cehryl’s “kill the thought” (Nettwerk), Jutes’ “Born to Lose” (Lovesick), Billy Porter x Luke Evans’ “Always Be My Man” (Universal/Island)…