HITS Daily Double


Columbia’s Central Cee lands on the cover of Spotify’s New Music Friday with the release of his new single, “Entrapreneur.”

Juice WRLD x Eminem x benny blanco’s “Lace It” (Interscope) takes #1. Drops helping cap the top of the set are Jimin’s “Closer Than This” (BIGHIT), Anuel AA’s “Luces Tenues” (Real Hasta La Muerte) and Megan Thee Stallion x Big Mouth Cast’s “Pussy Don’t Lie” (Netflix).

Additional highlights include Wizkid f/Wande Coal’s “Ololufe” (RCA), Tom Odell’s “The End” (UROK), Still Woozy’s “Anyone But You” (Interscope), Russ’ “Said It Freestyle” (DIEMON), SleazyWorld Go’s “Major Leagues” (Island), Jax Jones x RobbieG’s “Forever” (Capitol), Nico & Chelsea x Nico Collins x Chelsea Collins’ “Alien” (Underdog), morgxn’s “To Be Human” (Nettwerk), Shygirl x Kingdom’s “f@k€” (Because), Royal Blood’s “Supermodel Avalanches” (Warner), Divino Niño x Triathalon’s “ESPECIAL trapiado” (Winspear), Saiko’s “Xxx_Rosario_xxX” (2023 SAIKO), Deb Fan x jev.’s “9AM IN LONDON” (Deb Fan), 03 Greedo’s “Recess” (Alamo), DD Osama f/Sugarhill Ddot’s “Baby Wait” (Alamo), Lili-Ann De Francesco’s “her” (Universal), Hollow Coves’ “On the Way” (Nettwerk), Waylon Wyatt’s “Arkansas Diamond” (Music Soup/Darkroom), Luke Levenson’s “Cold in Amarillo” (Independent), Daniel Leggs’ “american fantasy” (Overall/Atlantic), Conway the Machine x Wun Two x Goosebytheway’s “Gaspare” (Vinyl Digital GmbH), Songer’s “Toxic (Freestyle)” (Relentless), clide’s “Monsters” (FRTYFVE), Disco Lines x Ship Wrek x Daya’s “Peace of Mind” (Good Good), Drakeo the Ruler x RONRONTHEPRODUCER’s “LMK Something” (Stinc Team), J.I the Prince of N.Y’s “Missing You” (G*STARR), WesGhost’s “DEADBEAT – demo” (Columbia), Oscar Maydon x Natanael Cano x Gabito Ballesteros’ “Tipo Gatsby” (Rancho Humilde), Dolly Style’s “Mi Amor” (Univeral), Oliver Cronin x Topic’s “1, 2, 3” (Warner), Sipper’s “pink” (Sipper), modernlove.’s “unfamiliar ceilings” (Akira), Kota the Friend’s “Oregon” (FLTBYS), Skepta x Ossie x Harry Stone’s “Smoke in Your Eyes” (Más Tiempo), Peg Parnevik’s “Hit” (Warner), Landon Cube’s “Marigold” (Landon Cube), Grupo Firme x Gabito Ballesteros’ “Otra Noche” (Music VIP), X4 x 03 Greedo’s “Big Dog Status” (Simple Stupid), tobi lou x FARADA x WIND MIRAGE’s “FOOD” (Free Agency)…