HITS Daily Double


YG Entertainment/Interscope’s BLACKPINK lands the cover of Spotify’s New Music Friday thanks to the release of new album BORN PINK, with “Shut Down” leading the pack.

Also populating the front of the list are EST Gee f/Jack Harlow’s “Backstage Passes” (CMG/Warlike/Interscope), Wizkid’s “Bad to Me” (Starboy/RCA) and Noah Cyrus’ “I Just Want a Lover” (Records/Columbia).

Further highlights span Feid’s “Prohibidox” (UMLE–Latino), Jessie Reyez’s “ONLY ONE” (Jessie Reyez), BLEU x Nicki Minaj’s “Love in the Way” (Moon Boy/EMPIRE), Rina Sawayama’s “Hurricanes” (Dirty Hit), Weyes Blood’s “It’s Not Just Me, It’s Everybody” (Sub Pop), G Herbo f/Future’s “Blues” (Republic), FLETCHER’s “Serial Heartbreaker” (Capitol), AG Club f/Glen the Saiyan x Sam Truth x redveil’s “Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell” (TheNamelessCollective/Cortan/Epic), Mura Masa x slowthai’s “up all week” (Polydor), Mitchell Tenpenny’s “We Got History” (Riser House/Columbia Nashville), Marcus Mumford’s “Better Angels” (Capitol), Noah Kahan’s “Northern Attitude” (Mercury/Republic), Jeremy Zucker x BENEE’s “I’m So Happy” (Republic), Djo’s “End of Beginning” (Djo/AWAL), Tai Verdes’ “TWO SUGARS” (Arista), Little Big Town’s “Three Whiskeys and the Truth” (Capitol Nashville), Kiana Ledé’s “Irresponsible” (The Heavy Group/Republic), Danielle Ponder’s “Someone Like You” (Future Classic), Blood Orange’s “Wish” (Domino/RCA), Paulo Londra f/Duki’s “Party en el Barrio” (WEA Latina), Ayra Starr’s “Rush” (Mavin), Björk’s “Ovule” (One Little Independent), Carly Rae Jespen’s “Talking to Yourself” (Silent Records IGA), Daya’s “See You in My Dreams” (Sandlot), Maggie Lindemann’s “cages” (swixxzaudio), UPSAHL’s “Antsy” (Arista), Koe Wetzel’s “Money Spent” (Columbia), Montell Fish’s “Hotel” (Lords Child), JAWNY’s “adios” (Johnny Utah/Interscope), Bailey Zimmerman’s “Never Leave” (Warner Nashville/WMG), Kx5’s “Take Me High” (mau5trap), Babyface w/Queen Naija’s “Game Over” (Capitol), Kelsea Ballerini’s “IF YOU GO DOWN (I’M GOIN’ DOWN TOO)” (Black River Entertainment), Kaash Paige x 6LACK’s “Miss My Dawgs” (Se Lavi/Def Jam), Dora Jar’s “Bump” (Made of Elves/Island)…