HITS Daily Double


Columbia’s Lil Nas X takes the cover of Spotify’s New Music Friday with the release of his single “Late to Da Party” f/YoungBoy Never Broke Again, featured second on the list.

Just above him is Beyoncé’s “BREAK MY SOUL” (Parkwood/Columbia); just below is Miranda Lambert and Luke Combs on “Outrunnin’ Your Memory” from the latter’s Growin’ Up (River House/Columbia Nashville), followed by Taylor Swift’s “Carolina–From Where the Crawdads Sing” (UMG).

Other highlights span Imagine Dragons’ “Sharks” (KIDinaKORNER/Interscope), Eminem x Snoop Dogg’s “From the D 2 the LBC” (Shady/Aftermath/Interscope), Dove Cameron’s “Breakfast” (Disruptor/Columbia), Gorillaz f/Thundercat’s “Cracker Island” (Parlophone U.K.), Conan Gray’s “Disaster” (Republic), Lil Durk f/Doddie Lo’s “Did Shit to Me” (Alamo), Chris Brown x Jack Harlow’s “Psychic” (RCA), GIVĒON’s “Lost Me” (Epic), Machine Gun Kelly’s “9 lives” (Bad Boy/Interscope), Brent Faiyaz’s “PRICE OF FAME” (Lost Kids), WILLOW’s “it’s my fault” (MSFTS/Roc Nation), Moore Kismet x Courtney Paige Nelson’s “See You Go” (Thrive Music), Jimmie Allen’s “be alright” (Stoney Creek), Kacey Musgraves’ “Can’t Help Falling in Love” (House of Iona/RCA), Justin Quiles x Robin Schulz’s “AEIOU” (WEA Latina), glaive’s “Minnesota is a place that exists” (Interscope), Leah Kate’s “Twinkle Twinkle Little Bitch” (10K Projects/MDDN), Dayglow’s “Then It All Goes Away” (Very Nice), Jessie Reyez’s “FRAUD” (Island), DaBaby x Davido’s “SHOWING OFF HER BODY” (South Coast/Interscope), bbno$ x Diplo’s “pogo” (Columbia), Dimitri Vegas x David Guetta x Nicole Scherzinger x Azteck’s “The Drop” (House of House), Elley Duhé’s “PIECES” (Not Fit for Society), Nessa Barrett’s “die first” (Warner), Sam Hunt’s “Water Under the Bridge” (MCA Nashville), YG f/Tyga, 21 Savage & BIA’s “Run” (YG PS/Def Jam), FLETCHER’s “Her Body Is Bible” (Capitol), Alex G’s “Runner” (Domino), Peach Tree Rascals’ “Let U Go” (10K Projects), Cochise’s “FINALLY” (Columbia), Noah Cyrus’ “Ready to Go” (RECORDS/Columbia), French Montana x EST Gee x Harry Fraud’s “Keep It Real” (Coke Boy Records), Coi Leray’s “Involved” (Uptown/Republic), Tove Lo’s “True Romance” (Pretty Swede/mtheory), Tai Verdes’ “sheluvme” (Arista), Ashe’s “Angry Woman” (Mom + Pop/Walt Disney), Ozzy Osbourne f/Jeff Black’s “Patient Number 9” (Epic), James Bay’s “Everybody Needs Someone” (Republic), Lady A’s “Summer State of Mind” (BMLG), Weezer’s “Records” (Crush Music)…