HITS Daily Double


WMG's Ed Sheeran lounges on the cover of Spotify's New Music Friday on the occasion of the release of his new album, =. Three tracks from the LP make the set: "Overpass Graffiti," "2step" and "First Times."

Other highlights include Myke Towers, Camila Cabello & Tainy's "Oh Na Na" (Epic), Conan Gray's "Telepath" (Republic), Big Sean & Hit-Boy f/Bryson Tiller & Lil Durk's "Loyal to a Fault" (G.O.O.D./Def Jam), A$AP Rocky's "Sandman" (Polo Grounds/RCA), A$AP Ferg f/Pharrell's "Green Juice" (RCA), Imagine Dragons f/JID's "Enemy, From League of Legends" (KIDinaKORNER/Interscope), BENEE's "Doesn't Matter" (Republic), Flo Milli's "Ice Baby" (RCA), Bobby Shmurda's "Cartier Lens" (GS9/Epic), Alicia Keys' "Best of Me (Originals)" (RCA), Snoh Aalegra's "DO 4 LOVE" (Artium/Roc Nation), French Montana's "I Don't Really Care" (Epic), Beach Bunny's "Oxygen" (Mom+Pop), Spoon's "The Hardest Cut" (Matador), IDK f/Trippie Redd's "Dinner Date" (Clue No Clue/Warner), YG's "Sign Language" (Def Jam), Mike Posner's "Amor Fati" (Monster Mountain/Arista), Baby Tate's "Pedi" (Warner), Anuel AA's "Dicta Dura" (Real Hasta la Muerte/Sony Latin), Yung Miami's "Rap Freaks" (QC/Motown), Peach Tree Rascals' "Song From Hell" (Homemade/10K Projects), Walk The Moon's "Rise Up" (RCA), ayokay's "all mine" (Astralwerks), Lil Poppa's "Missing Something" (Rule #1/Interscope), Dro Kenji's "Vanish" (Internet Money/Mira Touch/10K Projects)...