HITS Daily Double


OVO Sound/Warner's PARTYNEXTDOOR graces the cover of Spotify's New Music Friday behind the release of his new album, PARTYMOBILE. His collab w/Rihanna, "Believe It," bats second in the playlist.

Labelmate Dua Lipa lands a pair of tracks in the set from her sophomore LP, Future Nostalgia. "Break My Heart" kicks off NMF followed by "Hallucinate."

Other highlights include Childish Gambino's "Time" (Wolf+Rothstein/RCA), Pearl Jam's "Retrograde" (Monkeywrench/Republic), 5 Seconds of Summer's "Wildflower" (Interscope), Kygo f/Zara Larsson & Tyga's "Like It Is" (RCA), Nav f/Gunna & Travis Scott's "Turks" (XO/Republic), The Kid LAROI's "Addison Rae" (Columbia), OneRepublic's "Better Days" (Mosley/Interscope), Trevor Daniel's "Lovesick" (Alamo/Interscope), Hailee Steinfeld's "I Love You" (Republic), Tory Lanez's "Do The Most" (Interscope), ROSALÍA's "Dolerme" (Columbia), Jeremy Zucker's "julia" (Republic), Jessie Reyez f/Eminem's "Coffin" (FMLY/Island), Major Lazer f/Marcus Mumford's "Lay Your Head On Me" (Mad Decent/Columbia), Peach Tree Rascals' "Things Won't Go My Way" (10K/Homemade Projects), Oliver Malcolm's "Helen" (Darkoom/Interscope), Orion Sun's "Trying" (Mom+Pop), Little Mix's "Break Up Song"(Columbia), Delacey's "Black Coffee" (Delicate Flower/HITCO), Kane Brown & John Legend's "Last Time I Say Sorry" (RCA Nashville), Ingrid Andress' "The Stranger" (Warner Nashville), Alina Baraz's "More Than Enough" (Mom+Pop), Murda Beatz f/YNW Melly & Lil Durk's "Banana Split" (Murda Beatz/Interscope), Fivio Foreign's "Wetty" (RichFish/Columbia), Rvssian f/Lil Mosey & Lil Tjay's "Only The Team" (Rich Immigrants/Interscope), GASHI's "Never Forget" (RCA), Anne-Marie's "Her" (Warner), Florida Georgia Line's "I Love My Country" (Big Machine), Cavetown's "Pyjama Pants" (Sire), Shallou f/Ashe's "Good Together" (Island), Kailee Morgue's "Knew You" (Republic), AUSTN's "Phases" (10K), Comethazine's "Permanent" (Alamo), BlocBoy JB's "Swervin" (Foundation/Interscope), Carlie Hanson's "Daze Inn" (Warner), Quin Nfn's "Static" (10K), UPSAHL's "12345SEX" (Arista), Moby Rich's "Get High" (Republic), Quinn Lewis' "If I Could Dance" (Arista), 645AR's "In Love With A Stripper" (Columbia) and Bob Dylan's "Murder Most Foul" (Columbia).