HITS Daily Double


A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie lands the cover of Spotify's New Music Friday behind the release of his new single "King of My City."

Kicking off the set is Dua Lipa with her latest track from the upcoming LP Future Nostalgia, "Physical" (Warner). Taylor Swift follows with "Only The Young" (Republic), a song from her Netflix documentary, Miss Americana.

Other highlights include Lil Wayne f/Lil Baby & Big Sean's "I Do It" (Young Money/Republic), Justin Bieber f/Kehlani's "Get Me" (Def Jam), RUSS f/Rick Ross' "Guess What" (Russ My Way/Columbia), Demi Lovato's "Anyone" (Island/Hollywood), Lil Nas X f/Nas' "Rodeo (Remix)" (Columbia), Tory Lanez f/Fivio Foreign's "K Lo K" (Mad Love/Interscope), Kesha's "Tonight" (Kemosabe/RCA), Madison Beer's "Good in Goodbye" (Epic), Trevor Daniel f/Summer Walker's "Falling - Remix" (Alamo/Interscope), Ryan Beatty's "Dreaming of David" (Mad Love/Interscope), The Kid LAROI f/Lil Tecca's "Diva" (Columbia), San Holo's "Honest" (Astralwerks), Yo Gotti f/Ty Dolla $ign & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie's "Like That" (Epic), Meghan Trainor f/Nicki Minaj's "Nice To Meet Ya" (Epic), Louis Tomlinson's "Walls" (Syco/Arista), Rod Wave's "Thug Motivation" (Alamo/Geffen/Interscope), lovelytheband's "loneliness for love" (The Century Family/Red), Amber Mark's "Generous" (Interscope), Ashley McBryde's "Hang in There Girl" (Warner Nashville), Carly Pearce's "You Kissed Me First" (Big Machine), Donna Missal's "Hurt By You" (Harvest/Caroline), Louis the Child's "Don't Mind" (Interscope), tobi lou's "Hot Tub Time Machine" (EMPIRE), ODIE's "Slowly" (EMPIRE), Gia Woods' "Hungry" (Disruptor), D Smoke's "Top of the Morning" (WoodWorks/EMPIRE), Quin Nfn's "Ok Cool" (10k Projects), ZZ Ward's "Break Her Heart" (Hollywood), Young Nudy's "No Go" (RCA), Roy Woods' "Shot Again" (OVO/Warner) and Landon Cube's "Drugs" (Republic).