HITS Daily Double


Pictured l to r: Ben-Horin, Schnur, Kolm, Marley, Saturn, Saban, Bay-Schuck, Carter, Renzer, Ingel, Rosenberg

The Creative Community For Peace (CCFP) gathered 9/26 for their 2nd Annual Ambassadors of Peace gala, at the Holmby Hills home of Gary and Carmen Stiffelman.

Founded by David Renzer and Steve Schnur, along with Director Ari Ingel, the CCFP is an organization comprised of prominent members of the entertainment industry dedicated to promoting the arts as a means to peace, defending artistic freedom, and countering the cultural boycott of Israel.

On hand were award recipients Warner Records CEO/co-Chairman Aaron Bay-Schuck, Caroline President Jacqueline Saturn, Q&A and Atom Factory founder Troy Carter, WK Entertainment founder Walter Kolm, and artist honoree Ziggy Marley.

Other esteemed industry attendees included: Pulse Music Group co-CEO Josh Abraham, Warner Records EVP A&R Nate Albert, Warner Records SVP Urban Marketing Chris Atlas, WMG Global VP A&R Aton Ben-Horin, attorney Audrey Benoualid, manager Jason Bernard, Warner Records SVP A&R Eesean Bolden, WMG Creative Officer Mike Caren, Reservoir EVP A&R Donna Caseine, Big Deal co-President Jamie Cerreta, Warner Records EVP Promotion Michael Chester, Warner Records CEO/co-Chairman Tom Corson, manager Andy Gould, attorney Eric Greenspan, Capitol Music Group COO Michelle Jubelirer, Geffen Records SVP A&R Neil Jacobson, artist JoJo, Raised in Space CEO Zach Katz, Milk & Honey President/manager Lucas Keller, UMPG President North America Evan Lamberg, music publisher Nancy Matalon, Primary Wave CEO Larry Mestel, RCA co-President Joe Riccitelli, Big Deal co-President Casey Robison (still not wearing any socks), attorney Aaron Rosenberg, Saban Chairman & CEO Haim Saban, Warner Records EVP A&R Jeff Sosnow, Primary Wave President Justin Shukat, songwriter Justin Tranter, Warner Records consultant Lenny Waronker, songwriter Diane Warren, Atlantic Records President Film & TV Kevin Weaver, and Anthem VP Business Development David Weitzman.

Pictured l to r: Renzer, Bay-Schuck, Abraham, Ingel

Pictured l to r: Republic SVP Rock Promo Amanda Walk Dobbins, Crush VP Promo Garrett Capone, Saturn, Alt 98.7 and iHeartRadio VP Programming Lisa Worden, Warner Records SVP Promo Rob Goldklang