HITS Daily Double


Post Malone and Cardi B join French Montana on the cover of Spotify's New Music Friday, behind the release of their collab "Writing on the Wall" (Epic).

Two other high profile collabs are featured up front: Diplo & Jonas Brothers' "Lonely" (Columbia) and ZEDD & Kehlani's "Good Thing" (Interscope).

Interscope's DaBaby lands a pair of tracks in the set as his mixtape Kirk arrives: "BOP" is featured at the top of the list and "Vibez" sits in the middle of the pack.

Other highlights include Fletcher's "I Fall Apart - Spotify single" (Capitol/Snapback), Summer Walker f/A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie's "Stretch You Out" (LVRN/Interscope), SHAED w/ZAYN's "Trampoline" (Photo Finish), Chelsea Cutler's "You Are Losing Me" (Republic), Tyla Yaweh f/YG's "I Think I Luv Her" (Epic), Dove Cameron's "Waste" (Disruptor/Columbia), Lukas Graham's "Lie" (Warner), Flume f/Vera Blue's "Rushing Back" (Future Classic), H.E.R. f/YG's "Slide" (RCA), Russ f/Rexx Life Raj's "On 10" (Russ My Way/Columbia), Noah Cyrus' "Lonely" (RECORDS/Columbia), phem f/Lil Tracy's "GRIM REAPER" (nvr giv up/Caroline), Lil Tecca's "Glo Up" (Galactic/Republic), Boy In Space's "Drown" (Firefly/AWAL), James Arthur's "Finally Feel Good" (Columbia), Foals' "Into The Surf" (Warner), Lauren Alaina's "Getting Good" (19/Mercury Nashville), Meghan Trainor f/Mike Sabath's "Wave" (Epic), Lil TJay's "Hold On" (Columbia), Kito & Empress Of's "Wild Girl" (Astralwerks), Tei Shi f/Blood Orange's "Even If It Hurts" (Downtown), j-hope f/Becky G's "Chicken Noodle Soup" (Big Hit), Layton Greene's "Blame On Me" (QC/Motown/Capitol), Conor Matthews' "Too Late" (Warner), The Japanese House's "Something Has To Change" (Dirty Hit/Interscope), Jimmy Eat World's "All The Way (Stay)" (RCA), Broken Bells' "Good Luck" (AWAL), Jason Aldean's "Dirt We Were Raised On" (This Is Hit/Broken Bow), Christina Aguilera's "Haunted Heart" (MGM/RCA), Adam Lambert's "Closer To You" (More is More/EMPIRE), Brandy's "Freedom Rings" (eOne), Olivia Holt's "Bad Girlfriend" (Hollywood), Mike Posner's "Nothing Is Wrong" (Island), Carly Pearce & Lee Brice's "I Hope You're Happy Now" (Big Machine), Jon Pardi's "Oughta Know That" (Capitol Nashville), Emily Weisband's "Mixed Emotions" (Warner), Robin Thicke's "When You Love Somebody" (Thicke Music/EMPIRE), Lil Kim f/City Girls & O.T. Genasis' "Found You" (eOne), Eric Bellinger f/Kehlani's "Headline" (EMPIRE), Berhana's "I Been" (EQT) and Renee Zellweger & Sam Smith's "Get Happy" (Decca).