HITS Daily Double


Galactic/Republic's Lil Tecca graces the cover of Spotify's New Music Friday. "Shots" from the 17-year-old's debut mixtape We Love You Tecca is at the front of the set.

Kicking things off is Post Malone with his latest single, "Circles" (Republic), followed by a pair of all-star collabs: Pusha T f/Ms. Lauryn Hill's "Coming Home" (G.O.O.D./Def Jam) and benny blanco w/Juice WRLD's "Graduation" (Friends Keep Secrets/Interscope).

Other highlights include Lana Del Rey's "Norman Fucking Rockwell" (Polydor/Interscope), Big Sean f/A$AP Ferg & Hit-boy's "Bezerk" (G.O.O.D./Def Jam), A$AP Rocky's "Babushka Boi" (Polo Grounds/RCA), TOOL's "7empest" (Volcano/RCA), GASHI f/DJ Snake's "Safety" (RCA), Bebe Rexha's "Not 20 Anymore" (Warner), Miranda Lambert f/Maren Morris' "Way Too Pretty For Prison" (Vanner/Sony Nashville), Duckwrth's "Crush" (Republic), Pusha T f/Kash Doll's "Sociopath" (G.O.O.D./Def Jam), SiR's "You Can't Save Me" (Top Dawg/RCA), Jax Jones f/Tove Lo's "Jacques" (Polydor/Interscope), H.E.R.'s "Be On My Way" (RCA), Wale's "BGM" (Warner), Dimelo Flow f/Nicky Jam & Farruko, Sech & Lunay's "El Favor" (Interscope), EARTHGANG's "Up" (Dreamville/Interscope), Swizz Beatz, DMX & Rick Ross' "Just In Case - from Godfather of Harlem" (Epic), Sub Urban's "Isolate" (Warner), Sheryl Crow & St. Vincent's "Wouldn't Want To Be Like You" (Big Machine), Sean Paul's "When It Comes To You" (Island), Birdman, Juvenile & Lil Wayne's "Ride Dat" (Cash Money), 24kGoldn's "Games On Your Phone" (RECORDS/Columbia), American Authors f/Beau Young Prince's "Champion" (Island), Ruel's "Real Thing" (RCA), Jason Derulo's "Too Hot" (Warner), Blaatina f/NLE Choppa's "Watch Out" (Mogul Vision/Arista), SOB x RBE's "Doggy Dogg World" (EMPIRE), Mozzy f/No Cap's "Sad Situations" (EMPIRE), Bernard Jabs f/iann dior's "Come Again" (Def Jam), Dillon Francis' "Go Off (Nuthin' To It)" (IDGAFOS/Mad Decent), JP Saxe f/Guapdad 4000's "Women Who Look Like You" (Arista), Ashley McBryde's "One Night Stand" (Warner Nashville), Tim McGraw's "Drive" (McGraw Music/Sony Nashville), G Flip's "Lover" (Future Classic), Parker McCollum's "Pretty Heart" (MCA Nashville) and Yung Mal f/Gunna's "War" (Alamo).