HITS Daily Double


With the arrival of new music for the first time since 2017's reputation, cover-girl Taylor Swift earns the number one slot on Spotify's New Music Friday behind the enormously-anticipated "ME!" f/Brendon Urie (Republic).

Following Swift & Urie, the front of the set is loaded with high profile collabs: Marshmello w/Tyga & Chris Brown's "Light It Up" (Joytime Collective/Astralwerks), Schoolboy Q f/21 Savage's "Floating" (Top Dawg/Interscope) and P!nk f/Khalid's "Hurts 2B Human" (RCA).

Other highlights include James TW's "Incredible" (Island), Lauv's "Drugs & The Internet" (AWAL), DJ Snake w/Sheck Wes, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane & Offset's "Enzo" (Geffen), Fletcher's "If You're Gonna Lie" (Snapback/Capitol), Carlie Hanson's "Back In My Arms" (Warner Bros.), Russ & DaVido's "All I Want" (Russ My Way/Columbia), YG's "Stop Snitchin" (Def Jam), FKA Twigs' "Cellophane" (Young Turks), Alessia Cara's "I'm Like A Bird - Spotify Single" (Def Jam), Kevin Abstract's "Peach" (Question Everything/RCA), Florence + The Machine's "Jenny of Oldstones (Game of Thrones)" (HBO/UMG), Zara Larsson's "WOW" (Epic), Kim Petras' "Broken" (BunHead), Willie Jones' "Down For It" (EMPIRE), A$AP Rocky f/Joey Bada$$' "Too Many Gods" (Columbia), blackbear's "CHANGES" (Alamo/Interscope), The Chainsmokers w/Ty Dolla $ign & bülow's "Do You Mean" (Disruptor/Columbia), Farruko f/Bad Bunny's "La Cartera" (Sony Latin), LANY & Julia Michaels' "okay" (Interscope), The Black Keys' "Eagle Birds" (Nonesuch), Beyoncé's "Sorry - Original Demo" (Parkwood/Columbia), James Blake's "Mulholland" (Republic), Vory's "Save Me Now" (Capitol), Diplo f/Cam's "So Long" (Mad Decent/Columbia), Catfish and The Bottlemen's "Encore" (Capitol), Bastille's "Doom Days" (Capitol), Quinn Lewis' "Only Everything" (Arista), PRETTYMUCH's "Phases" (Syco), BJ The Chicago Kid's "Time Today" (Motown), NIKI's "lowkey" (88rising/12Tone), OTR f/Shallou's "Heart" (Astralwerks/Chadwick), Alexander 23's "When I Die" (Interscope), Winnetka Bowling League's "Diane" (RCA), Emotional Oranges' "Someone Else" (Avant Garden/Island), Olivia O'Brien's "Call Me!!!" (Island), Don Diablo w/Jessie J's "Brave" (Casablanca/Republic), Bruce Springsteen's "Hello Sunshine" (Columbia), Maddie & Tae's "One Heart To Another" (Mercury Nashville), Lucky Daye's "Love You Too Much" (Keep Cool/RCA), Mr. Popular's "Poison" (Casablanca/Republic), Digital Farm Animals f/Becky G & Rvssian's "Next To You" (Arista), Luis Fonsi f/Sebastian Yatra & Nicky Jam's "Date La Vuelta" (Universal Latin), Billy Raffoul's "Running Wild" (Interscope), Lacy Dacus' "My Mother & I" (Matador), AJR's "Don't Throw Out My Legos" (AJR Prod/S-Curve/BMG), Birdman f/YoungBoy Never Broke Again's "Cap Talk" (Cash Money), Chaz French f/Rich The Kid's "Handful" (Motown) and Chet Faker's "Dangerous" (Future Classic).