HITS Daily Double


Cardi B snags the cover photo for Spotify's New Music Friday this week, immediately following the release of her new single, "Money" (Atlantic).

12Tone/88rising's Joji is featured at the front of the playlist with "NO FUN"—a track from his debut full-length, BALLADS 1. Also scoring top placement is Normani's collaboration with Calvin Harris, "Checklist" (Keep Cool/RCA), which also features WizKid.

Other highlights include XXXtentacion & Lil Pump f/Maluma & Swae Lee's "Arms Around You" (Warner Bros./Bad Vibes Forever/Empire), Ellie Goulding & Diplo f/Swae Lee's "Close To Me" (Polydor), Steve Aoki f/BTS' "Waste It On Me" (Ultra), Kygo f/Sandro Cavazza's "Happy Now" (Ultra/Sony), Robyn's "Ever Again" (Konichiwa/Interscope), Tory Lanez f/Gunna's "MiAMi" (Mad Love/Interscope), Gryffin w/ZOHARA's "Remember" (Darkroom/Geffen), Jon Bellion's "JT" (Capitol), Takeoff's "Last Memory" (Quality Control/Motown/Capitol), Lucky Daye's "Roll Some Mo" (Keep Cool/RCA), Trippie Redd's "Topanga" (TenThousand Projects), Mitchell Tenpenny's "Walk Like Him" (Riser House/Columbia Nashville), Rich The Kid f/YG's "Mo Paper" (Interscope), Lauren Jauregui's "Expectations" (SYCO/Columbia), boygenius' "Souvenir" (Matador), The Chainsmokers f/Aazar's "Siren" (Disruptor/Columbia), Sabrina Carpenter's "Paris" (Hollywood), Oberhofer's "Dreamt I Was Gonna Be Your Man" (Glassnote), Lukas Graham's "You're Not The Only One (Redemption Song)" (Warner Bros.), Greeicy & Anitta's "Jacuzzi" (Universal Latin), Louis the Child f/RAYE's "Breaking News" (Interscope), Gerard Way's "Baby You're a Haunted House" (Reprise), Mumford & Sons' "If I Say" (Glassnote), MadeinTYO's "Chucky Cheese" (BMG), Kelsea Ballerini's "Fun and Games" (Black River Entertainment), The Struts' "In Love With a Camera" (Interscope), Nao's "If You Ever" (RCA), Quinn XCII f/Yoshi Flower's "Werewolf" (Columbia), Elly Duhé's "SAVIOR" (A Creative Music Group/RCA), Sara Bareilles' "Armor" (Epic), Pretty Vicious' "Are You Entertained?" (Big Machine/John Varvatos), 5 Seconds of Summer's "Killer Queen" (Capitol), YFN Lucci f/Rich Homie Quan & Garren's "Live That Life" (Think It's A Game/Warner Bros.), Chris Tomlin's "Holy Roar" (Sparrow/Rivermusic/Capitol Christian), Andrea Bocelli f/Dua Lipa's "If Only" (Decca), Silk City f/Dua Lipa's "Electricity -The Black Madonna Remix" (Columbia), KWAYE's "Keep On Loving You" (Mind of a Genius/Warner Bros.), Fleet Foxes' "Icicle Tusk" (Sub Pop) and Chris Cornell's "Nothing Compares 2 U - Live at SiriusXM" (UMe).