HITS Daily Double


"Despacito" and tracks by Lorde, Childish Gambino and Logic are among the 21 recordings selected for The Recording Academy's 2018 GRAMMY Nominees album that RCA will release 1/12.

Now in its 24th year, the set includes Album, Song and Record of the Year nominees Jay-Z, Kendrick Lamar, Bruno Mars and Julia Michaels.

"This album is an extraordinary representation of the diverse talent being recognized as Grammy nominees," said Neil Portnow, President/CEO of the Recording Academy.

The sets help raise funds and awareness for MusiCares and the Grammy Museum.

"This has been an incredible year for music across all genres, and this collection serves as a celebratory sampling of some of the most important songs released this year," said RCA Chairman and CEO Peter Edge. "In addition, the entire RCA team joins me in expressing our excitement to partner with the Recording Academy on releasing this album, particularly because it benefits the crucial work done year-round by MusiCares and the Grammy Museum."

The collection includes four of the five nominees in the Best Pop Solo Performance. Looks like Ed Sheeran has been Timberlaked again.

The track list:
Bruno Mars "24k Magic"
Kelly Clarkson "Love So Soft"
Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee f/Justin Bieber "Despacito"
Kendrick Lamar "Humble."
Lorde "Green Light"
Childish Gambino "Redbone"
Jay-Z "The Story Of O.J."
Zedd & Alessia Cara "Stay"
Lady Gaga "Million Reasons"
Imagine Dragons "Thunder"
Portugal. The Man "Feel It Still"
The Chainsmokers & Coldplay "Something Just Like This"
P!Nk "What About Us"
Logic Feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid "1-800-273-8255"
Julia Michaels "Issues"
Kesha "Praying"
Chris Stapleton "Broken Halos"
Little Big Town "Better Man"
Thomas Rhett f/Maren Morris "Craving You"
Lady Antebellum "You Look Good"
Kenny Chesney "All The Pretty Girls"