HITS Daily Double


Catch the iHeartRadio Music Awards This Sunday on NBC

Be sure to set those DVRs, 'cause the iHeartRadio Music Awards are a-comin'. The highly anticipated happening airs this Sunday (3/29) on NBC from the Shrine Auditorium at 8-11pm ET/PT.

Word has it that Iggy Azalea will open the show, which will be hosted by Jamie Foxx and presented by iHeartMedia.

You can also expect Rihanna's first performance of new single "Bitch Better Have My Money," along with performances from Sam Smith, Madonna, Jason Aldean, Jamie Foxx, Meghan Trainor, Jason Derulo, Jennifer Hudson, Kelly Clarkson, Snoop Dogg, Nate Reuss and Florida Georgia Line. Meanwhile, Alesso will be the evening's resident DJ.

And you know Taylor Swift will be dancing to every minute of it all.

Did we mention that Justin Timberlake will be there as well? The heartthrob's set to receive the 2015 iHeartRadio Innovator Award. And we're set to be really stoned during his undoubtedly charming acceptance speech. Set your Shazam to "stun" and let's do this.


Artist of the Year:
Ariana Grande
Iggy Azalea
Luke Bryan
Sam Smith
Taylor Swift

Song of the Year:
"All About That Bass" - Meghan Trainor
"All of Me" - John Legend
"Happy" - Pharrell Williams
"Shake It Off" - Taylor Swift
"Stay With Me" - Sam Smith

Best Collaboration:
"Bang Bang" - Jessie J + Ariana Grande + Nicki Minaj
"Dark Horse" - Katy Perry f/Juicy J
"Fancy" - Iggy Azalea f/Charli XCX
"Problem" - Ariana Grande f/Iggy Azalea
"Talk Dirty" - Jason Derulo f/2 Chainz

Best New Artist:
Cole Swindell
Iggy Azalea
Meghan Trainor
Sam Smith

Country Song of the Year:
"Bartender" - Lady Antebellum
"Burnin' It Down" - Jason Aldean
"Dirt" - Florida Georgia Line
"Give Me Back My Hometown" - Eric Church
"Play It Again" - Luke Bryan

Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year:
"Don't Tell 'Em" - Jeremih f/YG
"Drunk in Love" - Beyoncé f/Jay Z
"Flawless" - Beyoncé
"Loyal" - Chris Brown f/Lil Wayne & Tyga
"New Flame" - Chris Brown f/Usher & Rick Ross

Dance Song of the Year:
"Animals" - Martin Garrix
"Blame" - Calvin Harris f/John Newman
"La La La" - Naughty Boy f/Sam Smith
"Summer" - Calvin Harris
"Waves" - Mr. Probz

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:
"Come With Me Now" - KONGOS
"Do I Wanna Know?" - Arctic Monkeys
"Fever" - The Black Keys
"Something From Nothing" - Foo Fighters
"Take Me to Church" - Hozier

Best Lyrics:
"All of Me" - John Legend
"Blank Space" - Taylor Swift
"Counting Stars" - OneRepublic
"Habits (Stay High)" - Tove Lo
"Stay With Me" - Sam Smith
"Thinking Out Loud" - Ed Sheeran

Best Fan Army:
5SOSFAM - 5 Seconds of Summer
Arianators - Ariana Grande
Bey Hive - Beyoncé
Team Breezy - Chris Brown
Sheerios - Ed Sheeran
Church Choir - Eric Church
Directioners - One Direction
Selenators - Selena Gomez
Mendes Army - Shawn Mendes
Swifties - Taylor Swift

Renegade Award presented by the 2015 Jeep Renegade:
Brantley Gilbert
Charli XCX
Iggy Azalea
Meghan Trainor