HITS Daily Double

As is the tradition now, Eminem used social media to reveal the complete track list for his forthcoming album Revival, set to drop on 12/15 via Shady/Aftermath/Interscope.

Featuring 19 tracks in total, the legendary lyricist has enlisted some spectacular features on this album, with contributions from Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Kehlani, Skylar Grey and P!nk.

The rollout so far has included Em's memorable takedown of Donald Trump in a 2017 BET Hip-Hop Awards video cypher, the first official single "Walk on Water" featuring Beyoncé and a recent performance on SNL.